• img5
  • img2
  • img3
  • img4


EXAUDI needs young composers!

In January 2015, six singers from EXAUDI will be in residence at the Britten-Pears Young Artist Programme at Aldeburgh, along with director James Weeks and composer Michael Finnissy, to work with six young composers writing for vocal ensemble.
If you’re a young composer, still studying, or at the start of your career, there’s information on how to apply here.

EXAUDI Vocal Ensemble gratefully acknowledges support from PRS for Music Foundation and the Paul Hamlyn Foundation.

prsPaul Hamlyn Foundation